Gurley Leep Mishawaka Body Shop Staff

Photo: Bruce Poarch

Bruce Poarch

Body Shop Manager
(574) 272-0700
bpoarch@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brett Gessinger

Brett Gessinger

Estimator
(574) 272-0700
bgessinger@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Billy Shafer

Billy Shafer

Estimator
(574) 272-0700
bshafer@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Erwin Vandenberg

Erwin Vandenberg

Estimator

Photo: Kelly McGovern

Kelly McGovern

Body Shop Parts Manager
(574) 272-0700
kmcgovern@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Stacy Moreno

Stacy Moreno

Insurance Specialist
(574) 272-0700
smoreno@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Alice Johonson

Alice Johnson

Customer Service Relations
(574) 272-0700
ajohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Kevin Groen

Kevin Groen

Production Manager
(574) 272-0700
kgroen@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Matt Elliot

Matt Elliot

Technician

Photo: Jeff Weldy

Jeff Weldy

Technician

Photo: Fred Bricker

Fred Bricker

Technician

Photo: Steven Hibshman

Steven Hibshman

Technician

Photo: Don Smith

Don Smith

Technician

Photo: Richard Snider

Richard Snider

Technician

Photo: Douglas King

Douglas King

Technician

Photo: Jon Sandoval

Jon Sandoval

Paint Technician

Photo: Joshua Jolley

Joshua Jolley

Paint Technician

Photo: Joshua Jolley

Rob Richards

Paint Technician

Photo: Chandler Hill

Chandler Hill

Detailer

Photo: Malik Grayson

Malik Grayson

Detailer