Gurley Leep Mishawaka Body Shop Staff



Photo: Bruce Poarch

Bruce Poarch

Body Shop Manager
(574) 272-0700
bpoarch@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brett Gessinger

Brett Gessinger

Estimator
(574) 272-0700
bgessinger@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Billy Shafer

Billy Shafer

Estimator
(574) 272-0700
bshafer@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brad Comer

Brad Comer

Estimator
(574) 272-0700
bcomer@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Kelly McGovern

Kelly McGovern

Body Shop Parts Manager
(574) 272-0700
kmcgovern@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Greg Tomkiewicz

Greg Tomkiewicz

Production Manager
(574) 272-0700
tomkiewicz@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Stacy Moreno

Stacy Moreno

Insurance Specialist
(574) 272-0700
smoreno@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Candice Jabo

Candice Jabo

Customer Service Relations
(574) 272-0700
cjabo@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Alice Johonson

Alice Johonson

Customer Service Relations
(574) 272-0700
ajohnson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Dale Miller

Dale Miller

Technician

Photo: Matt Elliot

Matt Elliot

Technician

Photo: Jeff Weldy

Jeff Weldy

Technician

Photo: Tony Vanarsdale

Tony Vanarsdale

Technician

Photo: Pete Delchambre

Pete Delchambre

Technician

Photo: Fred Bricker

Fred Bricker

Technician

Photo: Steven Hibshman

Steven Hibshman

Technician

Photo: Mark Beam

Mark Beam

Technician

Photo: Mark Jones

Mark Jones

Technician

Photo: Don Smith

Don Smith

Technician

Photo: Paul Sergio

Paul Sergio

Technician

Photo: Kyle Kazanecki

Kyle Kazanecki

Technician

Photo: Dooley Elliott

Dooley Elliott

Technician

Photo: Chandler Hill

Chandler Hill

Detailer

Photo: Jon Sandoval

Jon Sandoval

Paint Technician

Photo: Dustin Weber

Dustin Weber

Paint Technician

Photo: Joshua Jolley

Joshua Jolley

Paint Technician

Photo: Joshua Jolley

Rob Richards

Paint Technician